Introducing the U.S. Service Program for Surgical
and Ortho Instruments

Hu-Friedy is now pleased to offer free servicing for the life of the instrument.*

Learn More

A Novel Approach to Periodontal and Implant Maintenance Utilizing Glycine
1 LIVE CE Credit

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Time: 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST
Speaker: Paul Fletcher, DDS and Nancy Miller, RDH

Learn More

News

Events